College Degree Finder
Student Life Profiler
Youtube Videos
Career Assessment
Discover WNY

Calendar

Wny Association of College Career Centers (WNYACCC)

The Western New York Association of College Career Centers, is a non-profit organization of professionals from Western New York college career centers.  This consortium of experienced staff is available to assist you, the student and employer, with your employment needs.

Employers

For a list of WNYACCC Employer Services, including college recruitment, click on Employer Services.   Click on College Career Centers, for links to each of the WNY college and university career centers. 

Student REsources

Each year, WNYACCC coordinates job fairs and events designed to bring students and employers together. These events provide an easy way for students to network with employers, explore graduate school programs and learn about job and internship opportunities. Check out our events calendar for more information. Students should visit their campus career offices within the first semester of freshman year to develop a 4-year game plan that will maximize opportunities upon graduation. 

College Career Center Directors

Director 

Institution 

 Email

  Arlene Kaukas   

 University at Buffalo

 arleneka@buffalo.edu

  Brian Reitnour

 Houghton College

 Brian.reitnour@houghton.edu

  Carol Cullinan

 Medaille College

 ccullinan@medaille.edu

  Christine Demcie

 D'Youville College

 demciec@dyc.edu

  Connie Whitcomb

 St. Bonaventure University

 cwhitcom@sbu.edu

  Colleen Reedy

 Empire State College

 colleen.reedy@esc.edu

  Deborah Handzlik

 Villa Maria College

 dhandzlik@villa.edu

  Denise Harris

 Hilbert College

 dharris@hilbert.edu

  Diane Westbrook

 Bryant & Stratton College

 dwestbrook@bryantstratton.edu 

  Allison Armusewicz

 Niagara County Community College

 aarmusewicz@niagaracc.suny.edu

  Elaine Antoniem

 Alfred State College

 antoniem@alfredstate.edu

  Gwen Appelbaum

 University at Buffalo School of Management

 gsa@buffalo.edu

  James Jones

 Canisius College

 jones11@canisius.edu

  John Mc Gowan

 Genesee Community College

 jmmcgowan@genesee.edu

  Mark McFadden

 Alfred University

 mcfaddenm@alfred.edu

  Maureen Millane

 Daemen College

 mmillane@daemen.edu

  Michael Golebiewski

 Erie Community College

 golebiewski@ecc.edu

  Robert Swanson

 Niagara University

 rps@niagara.edu

  Rita Freeborough

 Jamestown Community College

 ritafreeborough@mail.sunyjcc.edu

  Maureen Huber

 Trocaire College

 huberm@trocaire.edu

  Stephanie Zuckerman-    Aviles 

 Buffalo State College

 zuckersb@buffalostate.edu

  Tracy Collingwood

 SUNY Fredonia

 tracy.collingwood@fredonia.edu