Upcoming Events

2019-2020 WNYACCC Leadership

Carrie Johnson, University at Buffalo, [email protected]

President Elect:
Jenn Wilkins, State University of New York at Fredonia, [email protected]

Tina Johnston, Niagara University, [email protected]

Tiffany Dillon, Daemen College, [email protected]


Employer Relations Committee Chair / Site Visit Program:
Sheila Pettigrew, Canisius College, [email protected]

WNY Career and Internship Fair (formerly Jobsapalooza):
Chris LaGrow, State University of New York at Fredonia, [email protected]
Mike Skowronski, Niagara University, [email protected] 

Teacher Recruitment Day:
Lynn Rogers, Buffalo State College, [email protected]


Professional Development Committee Chair:
Denise Harris, D'Youville, [email protected]

Communications Committee Chair:
Christina Van Dewater, Medaille College, [email protected]

Website Manager:
Tracy Collingwood, State University of New York at Fredonia, [email protected]